My black won’t crack 

Anthony Everest

So, very true ..’


“For where envying and strife is, there is confusion and every evil work ..’ - James 3:16″


#MercyfulGrace

I want someone to prove me wrong that there are no pro-white, racist agendas, in motion, purported, deliberately orchestrated, routinely and funded underground, in dark twisted seedy places; to further white privileges, in order to derail people of colour.


I am waiting for that cogent irrefutable proof. Then ⤴ I will change my mind. Like I said; not every white is racist but for the love 💓 of God, the dispicable things, my eyes have witnessed, and experienced personally is more than I can process with my carnal mind – save God’s Amazing graces ..’

Thank 😌 you God for the life you gave me; and will, over mine. Amen ..’ I pay the devil no mind ..’ – #Aremuorin

#MercyfulGrace #Gratitude #Praise
When you get repeatedly harassed…

View original post 274 more words

